Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | Michael Koenig (St Paul's Knightsbridge, London)

Thank you for joining us for this organ recital, given by Michael Koenig, Assistant Director of Music at St Paul's Knightsbridge, London. The programme can be found here.

Organ Concerto in a, BWV 593, Vivaldi, arr. J.S. Bach

0:00 I. [No tempo indication]

4:24 II. Adagio

8:17 III. Allegro

All works hereafter by J.S. Bach:

12:32 An Wasserflüssen Babylon, BWV 653

18:49 Trio super 'Herr Jesu Christ, dich zu uns wend', BWV 655

22:34 Prelude in G Major, BWV 541

25:40 Fugue in G Major, BWV 541